Music Fans

Join OurStage to discover and listen to new music from great indie artists.

Login or sign up


Get exposure building your fan base and selling music.

Find opportunities through our competitions.

Artist Sign Up



Video Playback Error

The Adobe Flash Player is required to watch videos on this page

Judge for Dimitri's Rail

Spring, TX Add Me To Their Fan Club!
Help this artist rise in the charts by judging for them in battle! Your votes will help determine the top artists on OurStage. Also, as a fan, you can win prizes from gift cards, to festival tickets, and more. Choose one of these competitions to start judging! Or, if the artist is not in a competition, ask them to enter and try again next month.

Choose a Competition and Start Judging

Log in or sign up for free here.
Portrait of Dimitri's Rail

Dimitri’s Rail is a 5 piece national rock act from Texas. Dimitri’s Rail was formed by lead singer/songwriter, Paul Ehmer. The EP, “Wake Up”, released in September 2010 received airplay regular rotation on 94.5 The Buzz  in Houston a major market Clear Channel radio station. Off of their upcoming full length release, “Will Never Break” the single hit Clear Channel rock stations nationwide on February 9, 2011.

In April 2011 “Will Never Break” was also placed in rotation on Rock 103.9 in Bryan/

College Station, Texas. After recording the full length album “Back to You” with producer Daryl Youngblood in late 2012, Dimitri’s Rail released its first national release on Tuesday, June 25th 2013. The title track “Back to You” charted on the Billboard National Airplay Charts at #28 in August of 2013.

The song also debuted at #12 on August 28, 2013 on the national top 20 radio countdown show the CR20. The band has recently played shows with such national acts as Flyleaf,  Sick Puppies, Red Jumpsuit Apparatus, Candle Box, Hurt, Days of the New, Saliva, Queensryche and many more. The band is Paul Ehmer (Lead vocals/guitar), Justin Pena (Guitar), Mike Maloney , Slade Deliberto ( guitar ) and Eric Dockery (Bass)