Music Fans

Join OurStage to discover and listen to new music from great indie artists.

Login or sign up


Get exposure building your fan base and selling music.

Find opportunities through our competitions.

Artist Sign Up



Video Playback Error

The Adobe Flash Player is required to watch videos on this page

PlayNo Guarantees

by Patrick Bates

This is the third song on "Feathers and Pearls" EP (2015)

All songs written by Patrick Bates
Produced, Engineered and Mixed by Adrian Olsen
Co-produced by Bruce Olsen and Patrick Bates
Mastered by Phil Klum at PKM

Patrick Bates - Vocals, Guitar, Percussion, and some keys
Adrian Olsen - Drums, Piano, Organ, Rhodes, Percussion, and Vocals
Marshall Costan - Bass, Guitar, and Attitude
Alexandra Spalding - Cello and Vocals
Marcus Tenney - Trumpet and Alto Saxophone
Reginald Pace - Trombone
Uploaded: February 12, 2015
Duration: 3m 47s

Comments for No Guarantees

More About The Artist

Portrait of Patrick Bates
Patrick Bates