Music Fans

Join OurStage to discover and listen to new music from great indie artists.

Login or sign up


Get exposure building your fan base and selling music.

Find opportunities through our competitions.

Artist Sign Up



Video Playback Error

The Adobe Flash Player is required to watch videos on this page
Portrait of Craig Walker

Craig Walker

Portrait of petecole
Craig Walker's first band Power of Dreams will release 1989: The Best Of Power Of Dreams on 10th December. It features the brand new track, 1989, alongside twelve of the band's favourite songs spanning their career.

Track list

1. 100 Ways To Kill A Lov
2. The Jokes On M
3. Sta
4. Never Been To Texa
5. Cance
6. There I Go Agai
7. Understan
8. Happy Gam
9. Cathy's Worl
10. Still Los
11. Metalscap
12. Hymn For Hi
13. 198

Artwork can be viewed @

Web: http://www.powerofdreams.i


Portrait of petecole
Dublin's Power of Dreams RETURN
Dublin's Power of Dreams RETURN

Power of Dreams reunion tour dates
5 March - London, The Luminair
6 March - Birmingham, The Flappe
7 March - Guildford, The Boileroo
8 March - Oxford, Jerich
10 March - Dundalk, The Spirit Stor
12 March - Dublin, Tower Record Instore (1pm
12 March - Dublin, Whelan
13 March - Cork, The Pavilio

Please check out/add the following pages

Order the 2CD limited edition of the classic debut album 'Immigrants, Emigrants and Me' containing all 14 original tracks plus the debut “A Little Piece of God” ep and various b-sides @

Cheers, Pete

More About The Artist

Portrait of Craig Walker
Craig Walker