Music Fans

Join OurStage to discover and listen to new music from great indie artists.

Login or sign up


Get exposure building your fan base and selling music.

Find opportunities through our competitions.

Artist Sign Up



Video Playback Error

The Adobe Flash Player is required to watch videos on this page
Portrait of Immortal Reaping

Immortal Reaping

About Immortal Reaping

Joliet, IL

Immortal Reaping formed in 2007 under the name Exorcism with Rob Roman(ex-Ritual In Death), Alexi Ascaridis, Kyle Rauhut and Cody Kehn(ex-Product For Society). Immediately, Exorcism began writing and within 3 months had 10 songs for their debut full-length album. They played their first show on December 22, 2007 with a good reaction and a great stage performance. They continued to play shows throughout the winter and spring, and released their first demo in April 2008. When summer rolled around they started pre-production for the full length album. While pre-production began for the full length album, All Shall Be Enslaved, the band parted ways with drummer Cody Kehn. Along came Alex Isabelli on drums, and shortly after Alex left to focus on school. After Alex's departure, the band went through a rebirth phase and renamed themselves Immortal Reaping. Immortal Reaping kept all the songs and added a few others. The debut full length album will be called Dawn of Apathy and will be out in 2009. Almost immediately after the name change, Immortal Reaping added drummer Al Slager. Al then left the band to focus on family. After months of searching Immortal Reaping finally added drummer Sean Coogan (ex-Bloodweiser) and bassist Pierce Rambow.

More About The Artist

Portrait of Immortal Reaping
Immortal Reaping