Music Fans

Join OurStage to discover and listen to new music from great indie artists.

Login or sign up


Get exposure building your fan base and selling music.

Find opportunities through our competitions.

Artist Sign Up



Video Playback Error

The Adobe Flash Player is required to watch videos on this page
Portrait of One Without

One Without

About One Without

Gothenburg, Sweden

Kenny Boufadene – Guitars, Growls
Catrin Feymark – Vocals
Joni Kaartinen – Bass
Joonas Niskanen – Guitars
Oscar Nilsson - Drums

Since the release of “THOUGHTS OF A SECLUDED MIND”, the debut album by ONE WITHOUT, which was released by Lifeforce Records in 2009, the band has been touring with Evergrey, Katatonia and The Genitorturers, shared stages with bands like Soulfly, Epica, Doro, Krypteria, Paradise Lost, Carpark North, and All Ends, performed at festivals, performed live in Swedish national radio, received tons of great reviews and has been interviewed and featured in numerous magazines and radio shows all over the world.

“THOUGHTS OF A SECLUDED MIND” was released in North-America, Europe and Japan with great response from media and fans all over the world, bringing together fans that acknowledged a new sound in the metal scene.

With the second album by ONE WITHOUT, titled “SWEET RELIEF”, the band brings back their trademark sound, and takes it to a new level.

“SWEET RELIEF” was mixed by Mattias Wänerstam (Avatar, Within Y, Suicide Nation) and mastered by Dragan Tanaskovic at Bohussound (Mustasch, Europe, In Flames, Evergrey)


Best-of-100 Top-10 Top-10

More About The Artist