Music Fans

Join OurStage to discover and listen to new music from great indie artists.

Login or sign up


Get exposure building your fan base and selling music.

Find opportunities through our competitions.

Artist Sign Up



Video Playback Error

The Adobe Flash Player is required to watch videos on this page

About Panic Attack

Saint Louis, MO

Panic Attack released their third full-length album "Deathpop" on April 24th, 2010. The album contains 13 songs and is the bands most mature release to date.

With the release of their second full-length album, Broken Girl, in 2008 Panic Attack continued to grow their core audience and expand their fan base throughout the country

"Broken Girl ... A nice entry into the track ... storyline is masterfully created and delivered. The vocals capture the anxiety and ride comfortably over the sonic surges. There is a subtle tension that will draw in listeners. Engaging .. Cohesive." -- Taxi

Panic Attack is:
Lisa Huffman - Vocals & Rhythm Guitar
Scott Dippel - Lead Guitar
Greg Coan - Bass Guitar
Danny Wildridge - Drums